And the Winners of the 2014 Ten Thousand Dollar Draw Down are:

Prize #     Prize                                                                                               Winner’s Name

1                Sleep Number Pillows                                                                Lisa McQueen

2               Ken Murphy Mississippi Photography Book                      Debbie Cullinane

3               Red, White & Blue Harlem Wizards Basketball                   Garry & Donnie Doleac

4               Harlem Wizards Accessories                                                     Joyce Sanders

5               Black & Purple Harlem Wizards Basketball                          Lisa McQueen

6               Ken Murphy Mississippi Photography Book                        Jamie Rodney

7               Harlem Wizards Shirt and Sweat Bands                                  Jeff Lafferty

8               Cokes for a Year                                                                               Lee Anne Venable

9               Express Oil Change                                                                          Bo Pennebaker

1o             Harlem Wizards Drawstring Bag and contents                    Stefan Woodall

11             Lori Watts Pottery Bowl                                                               Gary Nicholas

12             Autographed USM Basketball                                                   Dennis Wiesenburg

13             Autographed USM Football                                                       Zack Pace

14             Gander Mountain Portable Fish Cleaning Table                 Michael Griffin

15             Spa Gift Card from The Studio                                                   Melissa Bradley

16             One Year Eagle Club Membership and USM Visor            Kay Hartley

17             Vizio 40″ E-Series Smart LED HDTV                                       William King

18             Sleep Number Pillows                                                                    Dennis Wiesenburg

Final Grand Prize                       $10.000                                        Christopher M. Collins