Tommy May, President                                                 Nick Thompson, Vice President
The First                                                                                  Copeland, Cook, Taylor, and Bush  


Thomas Wayne Collins, Treasurer                         Tiffany Hammond, Secretary
Retired Air Force                                                                  University of Southern Mississippi


Allison Deus, At-Large                                              Michael King, Past President
Century 21 Alliance Realty                                                University of Southern Mississippi



Marlo Dorsey                                                                 Brian Duncan
Visit Hattiesburg                                                                  Hattiesburg Fire Department
Hattiesburg Convention Commission


Marcus Gaut                                                                 Kimberly Husband
University of Southern Mississippi                                William Carey University



Emlyn Jackson                                                           Victoria King
Mississippi Planning & Development District            Realty Executives The Executive Team


Barbara McGavrey                                                  Joel Myrick
Phase 1 Marketing and Public Relations                    Myrick Properties and Services LLC


RobRobinson                                                              Chad Young
Mississippi Power Co.                                                       Hattiesburg Police Department