Posted by on Mar 6, 2014 in Uncategorized | 0 comments

Week 1

Monday 03/10/14 Buffalo Wild Wings All Day
Tuesday 03/11/14 Pastry Garden Lunch
Wednesday 03/12/14 Coney Island Lunch
Petra Café 4-8 PM
Thursday 03/13/14 T-Bones Lunch
Friday 03/14/14 Chili’s Hardy St Lunch

Week 2

Monday 03/17/14 Marlin’s Grill All Day
Tuesday 03/18/14 Cotton Blues All Day
Wednesday 03/19/14 Chili’s Petal All Day
Thursday 03/20/14 Tropical Smoothie Café Lunch
Friday 03/21/14 Dickey’s H’burg Lunch

Week 3

Monday 03/24/14 McAlister’s Hardy St Lunch
Tuesday 03/25/14 The Wharf All Day
Wednesday 03/26/14 Qdoba 5-10pm
Thursday 03/27/14 Golden Corral 5:30-8:30
Friday 03/28/14 Strick’s Lunch

Week 4

Monday 03/31/14 Thirsty Hippo All Day
Tuesday 04/01/14 Topher’s Broadway Lunch
Wednesday 04/02/14 Raising Cane’s All Day
Thursday 04/03/14 Glory Bound All Day
Friday 04/04/14 Willy T’s All Day